• Print page print
  • Bookmark page bookmark

News

29 June 2010

Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A.schedules first half 2010 financial results and conference call date

Athens, Greece – 29 June 2010 - Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company (Coca-Cola Hellenic, Company) announced today that it would release first half 2010 financial results on Thursday 29 July 2010, at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: www.coca-colahellenic.com

A conference call with financial analysts, discussing the results, will be hosted by Coca-Cola Hellenic’s management at 4:00 pm Athens Time, 2:00 pm London Time, 9:00 am New York Time. Interested parties can access the live audio webcast through the Coca-Cola Hellenic website: http://www.coca-colahellenic.com/investorrelations/Webcasts/ Participants should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

ENQUIRIES

George Toulantas Tel: +30 210 618 3255
Investor Relations Director email : george.toulantas@cchellenic.com
   
Panagiotis Vergis Tel: +30 210 618 3124
Investor Relations Associate email : panagiotis.vergis@cchellenic.com
   
European press contact:
Financial Dynamics London Tel: +44 20 7269 7206
Greg Quine email: greg.quine@fd.com

About Coca-Cola Hellenic
Coca-Cola Hellenic is one of the world's largest bottlers of products of The Coca-Cola Company with sales of more than 2 billion unit cases. It has broad geographic reach with operations in 28 countries serving a population of approximately 560 million people. Coca-Cola Hellenic offers a diverse range of ready-to-drink non-alcoholic beverages in the sparkling, juice, water, sport, energy, tea and coffee categories. Coca-Cola Hellenic is committed to promoting sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This includes providing products that meet the beverage needs of consumers, fostering an open and inclusive work environment, conducting our business in ways that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of our local communities.

Coca-Cola Hellenic‘s shares are listed on the Athens Exchange (ATHEX: EEEK), with a secondary listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE: CCB). Coca-Cola Hellenic's American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CCH). Coca-Cola Hellenic is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability and FTSE4Good Indexes. For more information, please visit www.coca-colahellenic.com